Hello world!

It’s 1AM and I’ve been going back and forth different themes. I just can’t decide which one to use.

Anywaaay,

I have been contemplating for several months now if I should start writing my own blog. I always wanted to make one but my main problem, always, is I don’t know where my blog will be heading to. This afternoon I said to myself to just do it and just see where this will go.

 I am not writing about any specific field/topic like book reviews, fashion, music, etc. I just wanted an outlet where I can share my thoughts and experiences that would, hopefully, be helpful or useful to some of you guys out there. There may be times, though, where I ramble and rant about random stuff. I ask you in advance to please bear with me.🙂

This is a fraction of MY MIND & MY LIFE.

So yeah, this wraps my first post!
Until my next entry! Goodmornight! zzZ

 xx

Danielle