FOOD | Fried marble potatoes

Every time I watch something in front of my laptop whether it be a movie, a TV series, or YouTube videos; I always want to have something to snack on. Here’s one of my favorite easy to prepare snacks – fried marble potatoes.

This is not a recipe because (you know) you’ll just fry ’em. Just sharing how I do my fried potatoes.😉

Ingredients: marble potatoes, cooking oil, salt, white pepper, ketchup, mayo

DSC_0224 copy

1. Cut into quarters/wedges the well-rinsed marble potatoes

DSC_0213 copyDSC_0215 copy

2. Put wedges into heated frying pan (with appropriate amount of cooking oil, of course)

*Medium heat only, to cook well the inside of the potatoes without burning the outside

DSC_0218 copy

3. Cook for 15-20 minutes or until golden brown

DSC_0226 copy

4. Drain cooking oil

5. Add salt and pepper or italian spice to taste, toss well

6. Serve with ketchup and/or mayo😉

Done!

DSC_0229 copy

xx

Danielle ♥