Drowning Equilibriums is having a Lee Minho “My Everything – World Tour 2013” Ticket Giveaway!!!

When I first heard that Lee Minho will be coming back to the Philippines for a concert, I was like ALSDHFHKDJFLASDH (*pulls hair like cray*)! But because of the upcoming SS5 in Manila, I decided to just save up my money for that and let go of the LMH opportunity. I’m just comforting myself by thinking that I already saw him last November during the Bench/ Fun Meet.
A few days from Lee Minho’s concert, an opportunity came up! Aisa Ipac of Drowning Equilibriums is having a ticket giveaway (hence this post)!

You can see the giveaway post here. Check it out if you want to try to win some tickets for Lee Minho’s concert this July 6th at the SM MOA Arena!!!πŸ˜€

image-352Follow Wilbros Live on Facebook & Twitter

Follow Bench/ on Facebook & Twitter

xx
Danielle β™₯