August Haul!

Hey everyone!

I will be starting with my first ever “official” work this coming Tuesday and I’m certain that I will be very busy AND VERY TIRED. I have been in bum mode for the past weeks so I’m sure that my work load will shock my body making me very exhausted for the first few weeks before I get to adjust to my new busy routine.Β  Aside from that, I need to take care of several paper works, move in in my new apartment (which I’m both ecstatic and nervous about since it’s my first time being away from home), and all that other stuff so next week will be energy-consuming for sure!

Before all that craziness happens I decided that I’ll be posting my first ever HAUL post which is a collective haul of the beauty and skin care items I bought for the month of August. β™₯

So here’s what I have bought for this month:

I have numbered them all from 1 to 9 and in the list below is a little blabber about each product as well as its price and where I got it. Hope you find my first ever haul post interesting and helpful!

August Haul

1. 3W Clinic Natural Make-up Powder in shade #23 (Natural Beige)

This is from a Korean brand and is my Holy Grail setting powder. I bought two because I’ll be giving the other one to my mom. I already hit pan with the first one I bought; it lasted for 6 months and my mom & I were both using it once almost everyday. I think this product can only be bought online if you don’t live in Korea. Prices vary depending on the sellers. I got mine for 265PHP from Kkochipida who is an online seller on FB.πŸ™‚ You should check her page out, she offers the best prices in my opinion! (She doesn’t ship internationally though; for Philippine residents only.)

2. A’pieu Pure Tint in the color Cherry

This is my first time trying this brand and so far it looks promising! I also got this from Kkochipida for 195PHP.

3. Missha Perfect M Cover BB Cream in shade #23 (Natural Beige)

This is my 2nd tube already. My first one lasted for more than 6 months with both my mom & I using it everyday. I like the coverage and formula better than the Etude House so I decided on repurchasing this. Also got it from Kkochipida for 700PHP.

4. St. Ives Blemish Control Green Tea Gel Cleanser

I initially saw item #5 and it said that it’s best used with this one so I got this. DEFINE SALES TALKED. Hopefully I’ll like this. Got it from SM Supermarket for 219.75PHP

5. St. Ives Blemish Control Green Tea Scrub

The scrub I’m currently using that I’m almost out of is the St. Ives Fresh Skin Apricot Scrub. But when I saw this Green Tea Scrub at SM I got excited because I rarely get to encounter this scrub in stores and this was in Missglamorazzi‘s (one of my favorite YouTubers) July favorites so I had to try this. And because of this product, #4 happened. Haha. This is 184.75PHP

6. Evas Vitamin Hand hand cream in the variant Avocado extract

and

7. Evas Vitamin Hand hand cream in the variant Winter Cherry flavor

What sucked me in to buying 6 & 7 is the Buy 1 take 1 sticker. Hahaha! My friend tried an Evas BB cream before and she liked it so I just decided to give it a try. Plus Evas is a Korean brand and I’m quite biased to anything Korean. Got them both for 109PHP at Watsons so that’s just 54.50PHP per tube! Nothing really special about the hand cream but definitely worth the price.

Products 8 & 9 are the freebies I got from Kkopchida when I bought the items mentioned above. So sweet of her to include freebies, makes me want to buy again next time. Hihi Thanks Ms. Charm! β™₯

8. Nature Republic AQUA Super aqua max combination watery toner

It’s in a very tiny plastic screw cap bottle and I think it has around 5 mL of product. First time to have something from Nature Republic.πŸ™‚

9. Innisfree It’s Real Manuka Honey Mask

The pack has 1 mask with 20 mL of essence. Excited to try this out because I’m a huge fan of honey as well as face masks! Again, first time to try something from Innisfree.

I’m planning on doing a review on some of the products in this haul!πŸ˜€

That would be all for now. Until next time!

xx,

signature